Introduction to my workouts

Posted: November 11, 2010 in WORKOUTS & CHALLENGES

Hi guys.  I wanted to let you know that very soon I am going to be posting some of the workouts I do here for you.  Keep in mind these are MY workouts designed for MY fitness level to reach MY fitness goals.  So folks the key word here is MY.  Why do I stress that?  Well, first I don’t want any newbies getting hurt by trying to do things they are not ready for.  On the flip side, I’d love for newbies to give it a shot – just listen to your bodies, ok?  Second, there are lots of you that are probably more experienced that me – so if you can do better, that’s great!!  Feel free to share your workouts with me.  It would nice for me to learn from you.  But, anyone tempted to make fun of me because they are so far ahead – just remember I’m from Brooklyn 😉 and I don’t want to have to introduce you to my temper.

I know that some of you reading this are gym rats and others prefer to workout at home.  For this reason, I will post both types of workouts and will indicate whether each post is a gym or at home workout.  This way you guys know what to look for.

That said, I hope you guys find something here that you like and can use.  Feel free to leave comments or questions.

Comments

Leave a Reply

