As the Fitness Gauntlet Challenge Approaches Its End – A New Beginning Lies Ahead

Posted: December 19, 2010 in GENERAL

Hi folks.  For those who have been following my blog since I first started, you know that I started this blog to publish the Fitness Gauntlet Challenge.  It was a challenge that I created for myself to keep myself fit during the holidays.  It has worked out very well and I’ve enjoyed getting you all involved with the process.  The challenge was designed to end on January 1 and so it shall. That’s the “bad” news.

The good news is I decided to continue the blog.  I have enjoyed writing for you folks and reading your lovely comments.  I hope that I have inspired some of you to make healthy changes – both physically and mentally.  That said – because my blog as it is now was designed around the Fitness Gauntlet Challenge, certain changes are going to need to be made to keep it going.  So, as of January 1, my blog will be updated to go from a blog designed around one challenge to an all inclusive fitness blog.  I will be changing a few of the pages and adding some new ones probably.  The pages and info specific to the challenge will be gone but don’t worry my workouts, exercises, bonuses, attitude posts and well everything else will remain.  I will also be updating my About page to let you guys know what’s been going on with me lately.  So much has changed since I first started and I can’t wait to share the news.

The challenge is not over yet though.  We still have a couple of weeks to officially get through the holiday season.  So hang tight with me folks. Keep those spirits high and that booty working hard!!  I hope you will all grow with me and keep reading.  I think you are going to like what I do next.  Trust me there are a lot of exciting things to come.

Happy holidays!!

 

 

 

Comments
  1. Awesome! I like new. And I also love reading reflections of the mind, body, soul also. I can’t wait for the newness. I also enjoy the Fitness exercises, attitudes and all. So glad we can still expect this! Looking forward! 🙂

  2. Oh..and Happy Holidays! 😉

  3. So glad you’ll be around the blogosphere after January 1st! You’ve become one of my favorite blogs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

