Please Pardon My Appearance ;)

Posted: December 22, 2010 in GENERAL

Hi all!  If you had a chance to read my last post, you know that I’ve decided to keep my blog going after the holidays and that I would be changing it around.  I wanted to let you know that I’m starting to make those changes today.  This way as of January 1 all the changes will already be made – I hope.  Haha.  So if you see things moved around, missing or a bit disorganized it’s because I’m doing some housekeeping.  I titled this post what you typically see when a business was doing renovations because hey I thought that was cute.  If you know me, you know I have a corny sense of humor or so my friends say.  So, if you don’t get the joke, I apologize. Haha.  Don’t worry it’s only for a few days and then things will be back to normal.

As an aside, I’m deleting some content.  So, if there is something that you liked but don’t see any more, let me know and I will see what I can do about getting the information to you.

By the way, a few of you have told me that you were sad because you didn’t see the announcement on Twitter and were “late” in reading a few of my post.  First, don’t worry about it.  I put this information here for you guys to read at your convenience.  I certainly don’t mind at all if I get comments 2 days or even 2 years after I first post something.  I’m ALWAYS thrilled to hear from all of you.  Second, if you want to receive the post immediately as they are added to my blog, you have the option to subscribe.  In doing so, you will receive my posts immediately by email.  That is totally up to you.  And, don’t worry – I don’t EVER use my subscribers email for ANYTHING.  The only thing you will get from me is the posts and the only time I will ever contact you by email otherwise is if you sent me an email and I was responding.

Hope you are all well!

Leave a Reply

